School of Social Sciences

Political Science and International Relations Staff

Taylor, Professor Jeannette Discipline Chair 6488 2087 jeannette.taylor@uwa.edu.au M257
Chen, Assoc/Prof Jie Associate Professor 6488 2085 jie.chen@uwa.edu.au M259
Denemark, Professor David Professor 6488 2849 david.denemark@uwa.edu.au M259
Gerard, Asst/Prof Kelly Assistant Professor 6488 8578 kelly.gerard@uwa.edu.au M257
Gintzburger, Dr Anne-Sophie Research Associate 6488 4554 anne-sophie.gintzburger@uwa.edu.au M259
Mickler, Asst/Prof David Assistant Professor 6488 1890 david.mickler@uwa.edu.au M257
Mozaffari, Mr Ali Research Associate 6488 4554 ali.mozaffari@uwa.edu.au M257
Percy, Professor Sarah Professor 6488 1819 sarah.percy@uwa.edu.au M257
Pitty, Assoc/Prof Roderic Associate Professor 6488 3835 roderic.pitty@uwa.edu.au M259
Stone, Professor Bruce Professor 6488 2084 bruce.stone@uwa.edu.au M257
van Mill, Professor David Professor 6488 3472 david.van.mill@uwa.edu.au M257
Yasmeen, Professor Samina Professor 6488 2278 samina.yasmeen@uwa.edu.au M259