School of Social Sciences

Asian studies: Korean staff

Dobbs, Assoc/Prof Stephen Chair +61 8 6488 2002 stephen.dobbs@uwa.edu.au M257
Azariadis, Dr Michael Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1726 michael.azariadis@uwa.edu.au M257
Bourchier, Assoc/Prof David Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2074 david.bourchier@uwa.edu.au M257
Dales, Dr Laura Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2979 laura.dales@uwa.edu.au M257
Dasgupta, Assoc/Prof Romit Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2897 romit.dasgupta@uwa.edu.au M211
Elfving-Hwang, Assoc/Prof Joanna Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3522 joanna.elfving-hwang@uwa.edu.au M257
Fraschini, Dr Nicola Lecturer +61 8 6488 3963 nicola.fraschini@uwa.edu.au M257
Han, Mrs Eun Ki Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2067 eunki.han@uwa.edu.au M257
Jacobs, Mr Jesse Associate Lecturer jesse.jacobs@uwa.edu.au M257
Ji, Assoc/Prof Meng Associate Professor +61 8 6488 6863 meng.ji@uwa.edu.au M257
Kawasaki, Kyoko Associate Lecturer kyoko.kawasaki@uwa.edu.au M257
Nakamatsu, Asst/Prof Tomoko Assistant Professor (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 2895 tomoko.nakamatsu@uwa.edu.au M257
Park, Ms Sukyoung Lecturer sukyoung.park@uwa.edu.au M257
Parker, Assoc/Prof Lyn Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1207 lyn.parker@uwa.edu.au M257
Seputro, Dr Theresia Associate Lecturer theresia.seputro@uwa.edu.au M257
Shin, Dr Kyu-Suk Honorary Research Fellow kyu.shin@uwa.edu.au M257
Sigley, Assoc/Prof Gary Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3959 Gary.Sigley@uwa.edu.au M257
Wang, Mr Liyong Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2121 liyong.wang@uwa.edu.au M257
Yi, Dr Wang Lecturer +61 8 6488 1736 wang.yi@uwa.edu.au M211