School of Social Sciences

Asian Studies: Japanese Staff

Dobbs, Assoc/Prof Stephen Chair 6488 2002 stephen.dobbs@uwa.edu.au M257
Akagawa, Asst/Prof Natsuko Assistant Professor 6488 3963 natsuko.akagawa@uwa.edu.au M257
Bourchier, Assoc/Prof David Associate Professor 6488 2074 david.bourchier@uwa.edu.au M257
Dales, Asst/Prof Laura Assistant Professor 6488 2979 laura.dales@uwa.edu.au M257
Dasgupta, Asst/Prof Romit Assistant Professor 6488 2897 romit.dasgupta@uwa.edu.au M211
Elfving-Hwang, Assoc/Prof Joanna Associate Professor 6488 3522 joanna.elfving-hwang@uwa.edu.au M257
Fan, W/Prof Hong Winthrop Professor hong.fan@uwa.edu.au M712
Han, Mrs Eun Ki Lecturer 6488 2067 eunki.han@uwa.edu.au M257
Jacobs, Mr Jesse jesse.jacobs@uwa.edu.au M257
Ji, Assoc/Prof Meng Associate Professor 6488 6863 meng.ji@uwa.edu.au M257
Nakamatsu, Asst/Prof Tomoko Assistant Professor (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) 6488 2895 tomoko.nakamatsu@uwa.edu.au M257
Park, Ms Sukyoung Lecturer sukyoung.park@uwa.edu.au M257
Parker, Professor Lyn Professor 6488 1207 lyn.parker@uwa.edu.au M257
Shin, Dr Kyu-Suk Honorary Research Fellow kyu.shin@uwa.edu.au M257
Sigley, Professor Gary Professor 6488 3959 Gary.Sigley@uwa.edu.au M257
Wang, Mr Liyong Lecturer 6488 2121 liyong.wang@uwa.edu.au M712
Yi, Asst/Prof Wang Assistant Professor 6488 1736 wang.yi@uwa.edu.au M211