School of Social Sciences

Archaeology Staff

  1. Main Section Staff

Main Section Staff

Balme, Professor Jane Professor +61 8 6488 3825 jane.balme@uwa.edu.au M257
Brown, Ms Viviene Archaeologist +61 8 6488 3947 viviene.brown@uwa.edu.au M257
Dortch, Asst/Prof Joe Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 2860 joe.dortch@uwa.edu.au M257
Hampson, Asst/Prof Jamie Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5332 jamie.hampson@uwa.edu.au M257
Lydon, W/Prof Jane Future Fellow/Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2131 jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au M208
McDonald, W/Prof Jo Rio Tinto Chair of Rock Art Studies/Director +61 8 6488 4306 jo.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M257
Ouzman, Assoc/Prof Sven Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2863 sven.ouzman@uwa.edu.au M257
Paterson, Professor Alistair Archaeologist +61 8 6488 2867 alistair.paterson@uwa.edu.au M257
Philippou, Asst/Prof Cassandra Research Assistant Professor (Tues to Thurs) cassandra.philippou@uwa.edu.au M257
Porr, Assoc/Prof Martin Discipline Chair +61 8 6488 2113 martin.porr@uwa.edu.au M257
Sapienza, Mr John Lecturer +61 8 6488 2860 john.sapienza@uwa.edu.au M257
Smith, W/Prof Benjamin Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2097 benjamin.smith@uwa.edu.au M257
Veth, W/Prof Peter Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 1807 peter.veth@uwa.edu.au M257
Whitley, Asst/Prof Tom Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 4307 thomas.whitley@uwa.edu.au M257
Winter, Dr Sean Technical Officer +61 8 6488 2868 sean.winter@uwa.edu.au M257
Winton, Dr Vicky Senior Archaeologist/Project Manager +61 8 6488 3946 vicky.winton@uwa.edu.au M257
Zubieta Calvert, Asst/Prof Leslie Research Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 8767 leslie.zubietacalvert@uwa.edu.au M257
Back to top