School of Social Sciences

Anthropology and Sociology Staff

Baldassar, Professor Loretta Discipline Chair 6488 7232 loretta.baldassar@uwa.edu.au M257
Acciaioli, Asst/Prof Gregory Assistant Professor 6488 2861 gregory.acciaioli@uwa.edu.au M255
Burbank, Professor Victoria Professor 6488 2852 victoria.burbank@uwa.edu.au M255
Davis, Asst/Prof Richard Assistant Professor 6488 2847 richard.davis@uwa.edu.au M255
Forsey, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor 6488 3880 martin.forsey@uwa.edu.au M257
Fozdar, Professor Farida Professor/Future Fellow 6488 3997 farida.fozdar@uwa.edu.au M255
Glaskin, Assoc/Prof Katie Associate Professor 6488 3884 katie.glaskin@uwa.edu.au M257
Harney, Professor Nicholas Professor (Cassamarca Foundation) 6488 2831 nicholas.harney@uwa.edu.au M257
Leach, Professor James Future Fellow 6488 2858 james.leach@uwa.edu.au M257
Low, Asst/Prof Mitchell Assistant Professor/Associate Editor, Anthropological Forum 6488 2742 mitchell.low@uwa.edu.au M257
Martin-Iverson, Asst/Prof Sean Assistant Professor 6488 2866 sean.martin-iverson@uwa.edu.au M255
McAuliffe, Ms Narelle Research Officer 6488 6760 narelle.mcauliffe@uwa.edu.au M257
McDougall, Assoc/Prof Debra Associate Professor 6488 2869 debra.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M257
McKenzie, Dr Lara Graduate Research Assistant 6488 6760 lara.mckenzie@uwa.edu.au M257
Pinches, Professor Michael Professor 6488 2850 michael.pinches@uwa.edu.au M255
Spittles, Mr Brian Graduate Research Assistant 6488 2851 brian.spittles@uwa.edu.au M257