School of Social Sciences

Anthropology and Sociology Staff

Baldassar, Assoc/Prof Loretta Discipline Chair +61 8 6488 7232 loretta.baldassar@uwa.edu.au M257
Acciaioli, Dr Gregory Lecturer +61 8 6488 2861 gregory.acciaioli@uwa.edu.au M255
Armstrong, Dr Rita Associate Lecturer rita.armstrong@uwa.edu.au M257
Burbank, Professor Victoria Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2852 victoria.burbank@uwa.edu.au M255
Davis, Dr Richard Lecturer +61 8 6488 2847 richard.davis@uwa.edu.au M255
Forsey, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3880 martin.forsey@uwa.edu.au M257
Fozdar, Assoc/Prof Farida Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3997 farida.fozdar@uwa.edu.au M255
Glaskin, Assoc/Prof Katie Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3884 katie.glaskin@uwa.edu.au M257
Harney, Professor Nicholas Professor (Cassamarca Foundation) +61 8 6488 2831 nicholas.harney@uwa.edu.au M257
Leach, Professor James Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2858 james.leach@uwa.edu.au M257
Low, Asst/Prof Mitchell Assistant Professor/Associate Editor, Anthropological Forum +61 8 6488 2742 mitchell.low@uwa.edu.au M257
Martin-Iverson, Asst/Prof Sean Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 2866 sean.martin-iverson@uwa.edu.au M405
McDougall, Dr Debra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2869 debra.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M257
McKenzie, Dr Lara Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 6760 lara.mckenzie@uwa.edu.au M257
Pinches, Professor Michael Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2850 michael.pinches@uwa.edu.au M257
Schmidlin, Mr Marc Research Officer +61 8 6488 2853 marc.schmidlin@uwa.edu.au M015
Spittles, Mr Brian Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2851 brian.spittles@uwa.edu.au M257